Convoyeur à chaîne flexible

Brève description:

Notre système de transporteur à chaîne supérieure plate Hairise est adapté pour l'alimentation et les zones interlink. Les applications typiques sont le transport des bouteilles, des boîtes ou des emballages en carton. Ainsi, il est également adapté pour une utilisation dans l'industrie alimentaire. Si l'acier inoxydable est prescrit pour ces applications, nous pouvons également répondre à ce cahier des charges avec notre transporteur Hairise. En plus des sections, 90 ° et 180 ° de glissement et les courbes de roulement, ainsi que des segments de transfert et les éléments d'inclinaison pour combler différence de hauteur ...


  • Brand: Hairise
  • FOB Prix: US $600 - 3888 / set
  • Condition: New
  • Frame material: Stainless Steel/Carton Steel/Aluminium
  • Feature: Heat resistant
  • Belt Type: Modular Belt/slat top chain/PVC belt/PU belt/Rubber belt/SS Chain, Wire mesh
  • Belt Material : POM/PP/PU/PVC/Rubber/SS304
  • Place of origin: Shanghai,China
  • Capacité d' approvisionnement: 100 set/set per Month
  • MOQ: 1 set
  • Produce time: 30-75 working days
  • Payment Terms : T/T,L/C,D/A,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
  • Warranty: 3years for conveyor,1 year for replacement parts
  • After-sale services : Engineers available to service machinery oversea
  • Détail du produit

    Mots clés du produit

    Notre système de transporteur à chaîne supérieure plate Hairise est adapté pour l'alimentation et les zones interlink. Les applications typiques sont le transport des bouteilles, des boîtes ou des emballages en carton. Ainsi, il est également adapté pour une utilisation dans l'industrie alimentaire. Si l'acier inoxydable est prescrit pour ces applications, nous pouvons également répondre à ce cahier des charges avec notre transporteur Hairise. En plus des sections, 90 ° et 180 ° de glissement et les courbes de roulement, ainsi que des segments de transfert et les éléments d'inclinaison pour combler les différences de hauteur sont également utilisés.

    1. chaîne droite Run Hairise plastique Convoyeur

    De vastes résultats de la recherche et du développement dans un transporteur très robuste et stable, qui comprend une gamme complète de rails de guidage et les supports. Les composants sont très modulaires pour que les nouveaux convoyeurs en acier inoxydable de forte charge et soutien technique facile. La normalisation simplifie également le montage et l'installation, réduisant le temps de démarrage et permettant la ligne rapide et facile des modifications.

    Les transporteurs sont adaptés aux exigences de propreté à l'intérieur des agro-alimentaires, les industries pharmaceutiques et d'hygiène. Ils fonctionnent complètement sans systèmes de lubrification, même à des vitesses élevées.

    Dimensions - Caractéristiques techniques

    • largeur du convoyeur W: 70 et 350mm
    • Longueur du convoyeur: Custom
    • largeur de la chaîne à plat: 20-304.8mm
    • Transmission et vitesse: v = 30 m / min
    • Version Drive: AC
    • chaînes supérieures plates en plastique ou en acier, éventuellement avec des crampons

     

    2. Multi-flex  convoyeur à chaîne en plastique

    Le convoyeur flexible avec permis de faisceau horizontal en aluminium, ainsi que la distribution verticale des systèmes de transport products.The coudes serrés verticaux économiser de l'espace au sol en permettant le transport à plusieurs niveaux et permettent un accès facile pour les opérateurs.

    Dimensions - Caractéristiques techniques

    • largeur du convoyeur W: 70 et 350mm
    • Longueur du convoyeur: Custom
    • largeur de la chaîne à plat: 20-304.8mm
    • Transmission et vitesse: v = 30 m / min
    • Version Drive: AC
    • chaînes supérieures plates en plastique ou en acier, éventuellement avec des crampons

     


  • Précédent:
  • Prochain:

  • Envoyez-nous votre message à nous:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Produits connexes

    Envoyez-nous votre message à nous:

    Write your message here and send it to us

Flexible Chain Conveyor

Short Description:

Our Hairise flat top chain conveyor system is suitable for the feed and interlink areas. Typical application areas are the transport of bottles, cans, or cardboard packaging. Thus it is also suitable for use in the food industry. If stainless steel is prescribed for these applications we can also meet this specification with our Hairise conveyor. In addition to sections, 90° and 180° sliding and rolling curves, as well as transfer segments and incline elements for bridging height differential...


  • Brand: Hairise
  • FOB Price: US $600 - 3888 / set
  • Condition: New
  • Frame material: Stainless Steel/Carton Steel/Aluminium
  • Feature: Heat resistant
  • Belt Type: Modular Belt/slat top chain/PVC belt/PU belt/Rubber belt/SS Chain, Wire mesh
  • Belt Material : POM/PP/PU/PVC/Rubber/SS304
  • Place of origin: Shanghai,China
  • Supply Ability: 100 set/set per Month
  • MOQ: 1 set
  • Produce time: 30-75 working days
  • Payment Terms : T/T,L/C,D/A,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
  • Warranty: 3years for conveyor,1 year for replacement parts
  • After-sale services : Engineers available to service machinery oversea
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Our Hairise flat top chain conveyor system is suitable for the feed and interlink areas. Typical application areas are the transport of bottles, cans, or cardboard packaging. Thus it is also suitable for use in the food industry. If stainless steel is prescribed for these applications we can also meet this specification with our Hairise conveyor. In addition to sections, 90° and 180° sliding and rolling curves, as well as transfer segments and incline elements for bridging height differentials are also used.

    1.Straight Run Hairise Plastic Chain Conveyor

    Extensive research and development results in a very robust and stable conveyor that includes a complete range of guide rails and supports. The components are highly modular to make the new stainless steel conveyors high loading and support easy engineering. Standardization also simplifies assembly and installation, cutting start-up time and allowing quick and easy line modifications.

    The conveyors are adapted to the requirements of cleanliness within the food processing, pharmaceutical and hygiene industries. They run completely without lubrication systems, even at high speeds.

    Dimensions – Technical Data

    • Conveyor width W: 70 and 350mm
    • Conveyor length: Custom
    • Flat top chain width: 20-304.8mm
    • Drive & speed: to v = 30 m/min
    • Drive version: AC
    • Flat top chains in plastic or steel, optionally with cleats

     

    2.Multi-flex plastic chain conveyor

    The flexible conveyor with aluminum beam permits horizontal as well as vertical distribution of products.The conveying systems tight vertical bends save floor space by enabling multilevel transportation and make access easy for operators.

    Dimensions – Technical Data

    • Conveyor width W: 70 and 350mm
    • Conveyor length: Custom
    • Flat top chain width: 20-304.8mm
    • Drive & speed: to v = 30 m/min
    • Drive version: AC
    • Flat top chains in plastic or steel, optionally with cleats

     


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products